You are here:Home>Votes>Senate - Votes

Search Senate Votes

Votes & Proceedings Search Results
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 16:34

SENATE VOTES 22 MARCH 2017 NO 41

Tuesday, 21 March 2017 17:05

SENATE VOTES 21 MARCH 2017 NO 40

Thursday, 16 March 2017 16:44

SENATE VOTES 15 MARCH 2017 NO 39

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 17:10

SENATE VOTES 15 MARCH 2017 NO 38

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 17:27

Senate Votes 14 March 2017 No 37

Thursday, 09 March 2017 16:55

SENATE VOTES 09 MARCH 2017 NO 36

Wednesday, 08 March 2017 16:05

SENATE VOTES 08 MARCH 2017 NO 35

Tuesday, 07 March 2017 16:37

SENATE votes 07 MARCH 2017 NO 34

Thursday, 23 February 2017 15:30

SENATE VOTES 23 FEBRUARY 2017 NO 33

Wednesday, 22 February 2017 17:08

SENATE VOTES 22 FEBRUARY 2017 NO 32

Wednesday, 22 February 2017 17:12

SENATE VOTES 22 FEBRUARY 2017 NO 32

Tuesday, 21 February 2017 17:29

SENATE VOTES 21 FEBRUARY 2017 NO 31

Thursday, 16 February 2017 16:31

SENATE VOTES 16 FEBRUARY 2017 NO 30

Wednesday, 15 February 2017 17:33

SENATE VOTES 15 FEBRUARY 2017 NO 29

Tuesday, 14 February 2017 17:37

SENATE VOTES 14 FEBRUARY 2017 NO 28

Thursday, 09 February 2017 16:56

SENATE VOTES 09 FEBRUARY 2017 NO 27

Wednesday, 08 February 2017 17:56

SENATE VOTES 08 FEBRUARY 2017 NO 26

Tuesday, 07 February 2017 18:14

SENATE VOTES 07 FEBRUARY 2017 NO 25

Thursday, 02 February 2017 18:02

SENATE VOTES 02 FEBRUARY 2017 NO 24

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 19:00

SENATE VOTES 01 FEBRUARY 2017 NO 23

Page 1 of 9
Votes Search results