You are here:Home>Votes>Senate - Votes

Search Senate Votes

Votes & Proceedings Search Results
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 16:28

SENATE VOTES 11 OCTOBER 2016 NO 02

Thursday, 06 October 2016 15:15

Senate votes 06 october 2016 no 01

Tuesday, 04 October 2016 16:45

SENATE VOTES 04 OCTOBER 2016 NO 72

Thursday, 18 August 2016 18:07

SENATE HANSARD 18 AUGUST 2018 VOL 25 NO 70

Thursday, 18 August 2016 17:38

SENATE VOTES 18 AUGUST 2016 NO 71

Wednesday, 17 August 2016 17:00

SENATE VOTES 17 AUGUST 2016 NO 70

Tuesday, 16 August 2016 16:10

SENATE VOTES 16 AUGUST 2016 NO 69

Tuesday, 26 July 2016 17:44

SENATE VOTES 26 jULY 2016 NO 66

Monday, 25 July 2016 13:26

SENATE VOTES 21 JULY 2016 NO 65

Wednesday, 20 July 2016 17:43

SENATE VOTES 20 JULY 2016 NO 63

Tuesday, 19 July 2016 17:20

19 JULY 2016 SENATE VOTES NO 62

Thursday, 30 June 2016 17:25

SENATE VOTES 30 JUNE 2016 NO 62

Wednesday, 22 June 2016 17:40

Senate Votes 22 June 2016 no 60

Tuesday, 21 June 2016 16:45

SENATE VOTES 21 JUNE 2016 NO 59

Thursday, 16 June 2016 17:36

SENATE VOTES 16 JUNE 2016 NO 58

Wednesday, 15 June 2016 17:36

SENATE VOTES 15 JUNE 2016 NO 57

Tuesday, 14 June 2016 17:10

SENATE VOTES 14 JUNE 2016 NO 56

Thursday, 09 June 2016 16:53

SENATE VOTES 09 JUNE 2016 NO 55

Wednesday, 08 June 2016 17:34

Senate Votes 08 June 2016 No 54

Tuesday, 07 June 2016 18:18

SENATE VOTES 07 July 2016 no 53

Votes Search results