You are here:Home>Votes>Senate - Votes

Search Senate Votes

Votes & Proceedings Search Results
Thursday, 19 May 2016 17:37

SENAT VOTES 19 MAY 2016 NO 52

Wednesday, 18 May 2016 17:45

SENATE VOTES 18 MAY 2016 NO 51

Tuesday, 17 May 2016 18:11

SENATE VOTES 17 MAY 2016 NO 50

Thursday, 12 May 2016 19:35

SENATE VOTES 12 MAY 2016 NO 49

Wednesday, 11 May 2016 18:00

SENATE VOTES 11 MAY 2016 NO 48

Tuesday, 10 May 2016 17:13

SENATE VOTES 10 MAY 2016 NO 47

Wednesday, 04 May 2016 18:20

SENATE VOTES 04 MAY 2016 NO 46

Tuesday, 03 May 2016 16:17

SENATE VOTES 03 MAY 2016 NO 45

Thursday, 14 April 2016 17:36

SENATE VOTES 14 APRIL 2016 NO 44

Wednesday, 13 April 2016 14:47

SENATE VOTES 13 APRIL 2016 NO 43

Tuesday, 12 April 2016 17:32

SENATE VOTES 12 APRIL 2016 NO 42

Friday, 08 April 2016 12:53

SENATE VOTES 08 aPRIL 2016 NO 41

Thursday, 07 April 2016 16:54

SENATE VOTES 07 APRIL 2016 NO 40

Wednesday, 06 April 2016 17:35

SENATE VOTES 06 APRIL 2016 NO 39

Tuesday, 05 April 2016 09:19

SENATE VOTES 05 April 2016 NO 38

Friday, 18 March 2016 08:24

SENATE VOTES 17 MARCH 2016 NO 37

Wednesday, 16 March 2016 17:16

SENATE VOTES 16 MARCH 2016 NO 36

Tuesday, 15 March 2016 18:00

SENATE VOTES 15 MARCH 2016 NO 35

Thursday, 10 March 2016 17:16

SENATE VOTES 10 MARCH 2016 NO 34

Wednesday, 09 March 2016 18:10

SENATE VOTES 09 MARCH 2016 NO 33

Votes Search results