You are here:Home>Votes>Senate - Votes

Search Senate Votes

Votes & Proceedings Search Results
Wednesday, 25 March 2009 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 25 MARCH 2009 NO. 16

Sunday, 24 March 2013 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 24 MARCH 2009 NO. 15

Wednesday, 18 March 2009 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 18 MARCH 2009 NO. 14

Tuesday, 17 March 2009 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 17 MARCH 2009 NO. 13

Tuesday, 10 February 2009 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 10 FEBRUARY 2009 NO. 12

Thursday, 05 February 2009 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 5 FEBRUARY 2009 NO. 11

Monday, 02 February 2009 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 2 FEBRUARY 2009 NO. 10

Tuesday, 27 January 2009 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 27 JANUARY 2009 NO. 09

Wednesday, 17 December 2008 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 17 DECEMBER 2008 NO. 08

Tuesday, 16 December 2008 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 16 DECEMBER 2008 NO. 07

Wednesday, 05 November 2008 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 5 NOVEMBER 2008 NO. 06

Tuesday, 04 November 2008 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 4 NOVEMBER 2008 NO. 05

Wednesday, 08 October 2008 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 8 OCTOBER 2008 NO. 04

Monday, 25 August 2008 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 25 AUGUST 2008 NO. 01

Page 12 of 12
Votes Search results