You are here:Home>Votes>Senate - Votes

Search Senate Votes

Votes & Proceedings Search Results
Thursday, 11 October 2018 17:49

SENATE VOTES 11 OCTOBER 2018 NO 12

Wednesday, 10 October 2018 17:32

SENATE VOTES 10 OCTOBER 2018 NO 11

Tuesday, 09 October 2018 18:05

SENATE VOTES 09 OCTOBER 2018 NO 10

Thursday, 04 October 2018 17:00

SENATE VOTES 04 OCTOBER 2018 NO 09

Wednesday, 03 October 2018 16:36

SENATE VOTES 03 OCTOBER 2018 NO 08

Tuesday, 02 October 2018 16:12

SENATE VOTES 02 OCTOBER 2018 NO 07

Thursday, 27 September 2018 15:49

SENATE VOTES 27 SEPTEMBER 2018 NO 06

Wednesday, 26 September 2018 17:36

SENATE VOTES 26 SEPTEMBER 2018 NO 05

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 16:24

SENATE VOTES 25 SEPTEMBER 2018 NO 04

Tuesday, 18 September 2018 15:40

SENATE VOTES 18 SEPTEMBER 2018 NO 03

Wednesday, 05 September 2018 16:09

SENATE VOTES 05 SEPTEMBER 2018 NO 01

Thursday, 07 June 2018 16:36

SENATE VOTES 07 JUNE 2018 NO 49

Wednesday, 06 June 2018 16:40

Senate Votes 06 June 2018 no 48

Tuesday, 05 June 2018 16:40

SENATE VOTES 05 JUNE 2018 NO 47

Thursday, 31 May 2018 16:44

SENATE VOTES 31 MAY 2018 No. 46

Wednesday, 30 May 2018 17:08

SENATE VOTES 30 MAY 2018 NO 45

Tuesday, 29 May 2018 10:54

SENATE VOTES 29 MAY 2018 NO 44

Tuesday, 22 May 2018 14:47

SENATE VOTES 22 May 2018 No. 43

Thursday, 17 May 2018 17:12

SENATE VOTES 17 MAY 2018 No. 42

Wednesday, 16 May 2018 17:10

SENATE VOTES 16 May 2018 No. 41

Page 1 of 14
Votes Search results