You are here:Home>Votes>Senate - Votes

Search Senate Votes

Votes & Proceedings Search Results
Wednesday, 18 November 2015 17:12

SENATE VOTES 18 NOVEMBER 2015 NO 15

Tuesday, 17 November 2015 17:51

SENATE VOTES 17 NOVEMBER 2015 NO 14

Wednesday, 28 October 2015 17:51

SENATE VOTES 28 OCTOBER 2015 NO 13

Thursday, 22 October 2015 17:39

SENATE VOTES 22 OCTOBER 2015 NO 11

Wednesday, 21 October 2015 17:20

SENATE VOTES 21 OCTOBER 2015 NO 10

Tuesday, 20 October 2015 18:53

SENATE VOTES 20 OCTOBER 2015 NO 09

Thursday, 08 October 2015 16:43

SENATE VOTES 08 OCTOBER 2015 NO 08

Wednesday, 07 October 2015 19:07

SENATE VOTES 07 OCTOBER 2015 NO 07

Tuesday, 06 October 2015 17:43

SENATE VOTES 06 OCTOBER 2015

Thursday, 01 October 2015 17:24

SENATE VOTES - 01 OCTOBER 2015 NO 05

Wednesday, 30 September 2015 17:43

Senate Votes - 30 September 2015 No 04

Tuesday, 29 September 2015 11:33

SENATE VOTES - 29 SEPTEMBER 2015 NO. 03

Wednesday, 02 December 2009 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 2 DECEMBER 2009 NO. 07

Tuesday, 01 December 2009 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 1 DECEMBER 2009 NO. 6

Sunday, 11 October 2009 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 11 OCTOBER 2009 NO. 5

Saturday, 10 October 2009 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 10 OCTOBER 2009 NO. 4

Wednesday, 21 October 2009 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 21 OCTOBER 2009 NO. 3

Friday, 20 October 0209 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 20 OCTOBER 2009 NO. 2

Wednesday, 10 March 2010 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 10 MARCH 2010 NO. 15

Votes Search results