You are here:Home>Votes>Senate - Votes

Search Senate Votes

Votes & Proceedings Search Results
Thursday, 15 March 2018 16:16

SENATE VOTEES 15 MARCH 2018 No. 30

Wednesday, 14 March 2018 17:32

SENATE VOTES 14 MARCH 2018 NO 29

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 18:03

SENATE VOTES 13 MARCH 2018 NO 28

Thursday, 08 March 2018 16:49

SENATE VOTES 08 MARCH 2018 No. 27

Wednesday, 07 March 2018 16:49

SENATE VOTES 07 MARCH 2018 NO 26

Tuesday, 06 March 2018 16:38

SENATE VOTES 06 MARCH 2018 NO 25

Thursday, 15 February 2018 17:38

SENATE VOTES 15 FEBRUARY 2018 NO 24

Wednesday, 14 February 2018 18:02

SENATE VOTES 14 FEBRUARY 201 NO 23

Tuesday, 13 February 2018 18:09

SENATE VOTES 13 FEBRUARY 2018 NO 22

Tuesday, 19 December 2017 16:16

SENATE VOTES 19 DECEMBER_2017_NO 21

Thursday, 07 December 2017 17:29

SENATE VOTES 07 DECEMBE 2017 NO 20

Wednesday, 06 December 2017 18:02

SENATE VOTES 06 DECEMBER 2017 NO 19

Tuesday, 05 December 2017 17:40

SENATE VOTES 05 DECEMBER 2017 NO 26

Thursday, 30 November 2017 16:52

SENATE VOTES 30 NOVEMBER 2017 NO 17

Wednesday, 29 November 2017 16:39

SENATE VOTES 29 NOVEMBER 2017 NO 16

Tuesday, 28 November 2017 16:53

SENATE VOTES 28 NOVEMBER 2017 NO 15

Tuesday, 21 November 2017 20:44

Senate Votes 21 november 2017 no 14

Thursday, 02 November 2017 17:47

SENATE VOTES 02 NOVEMBER 2017 NO 13

Wednesday, 01 November 2017 16:10

SENATE VOTES 01 NOVEMBER 2017 NO 12

Tuesday, 31 October 2017 16:44

SENATE VOTES 31 OCTOBER 2017 NO 11

Votes Search results