You are here:Home>Votes>Senate - Votes

Search Senate Votes

Votes & Proceedings Search Results
Monday, 14 May 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 17 MAY 2007 NO. 40

Thursday, 10 May 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 10 MAY 2007 NO. 37

Wednesday, 09 May 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 9 MAY 2007 NO. 36

Tuesday, 08 May 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 8 MAY 2007 NO. 35

Thursday, 12 April 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 12 APRIL 2007 NO. 33

Wednesday, 11 April 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 11 APRIL 2007 NO. 32

Tuesday, 10 April 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 10 APRIL 2007 NO. 31

Thursday, 08 March 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 8 MARCH 2007 NO. 30

Wednesday, 07 March 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 7 MARCH 2007 NO. 29

Tuesday, 06 March 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 6 MARCH 2007 NO. 28

Thursday, 01 March 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 1 MARCH 2007 NO. 27

Wednesday, 28 February 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 28 FEBRUARY 2007 NO. 26

Tuesday, 27 February 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 27 FEBRUARY 2007 NO. 25

Wednesday, 21 February 2007 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 21 FEBRUARY 2007 NO. 24

Wednesday, 06 November 2013 13:10

SENATE VOTES - 7 DECEMBER 2006 NO. 20

Thursday, 30 November 2006 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 30 NOVEMBER 2006 NO. 17

Thursday, 14 September 2006 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 14 SEPTEMBER 2006 NO.6

Wednesday, 13 September 2006 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 13 SEPTEMBER 2006 NO. 5

Tuesday, 12 September 2006 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 12 SEPTEMBER 2006 NO. 4

Wednesday, 09 August 2006 00:00

SENATE VOTES - 9 AUGUST 2006 NO. 3

Votes Search results